top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Student Winners at FWAY 2020 Convention

Updated: Jul 14, 2021

Congratulations to SPARK students whose poetry was selected to be published in the Florida Writers Association Collection Volume 12: Lincoln, Secelia, Daniel, Arianna, Ebelle, Nicole, Sarah-Catherine, and David! We are so proud.

See the winners of the 2020 FWA Collection competition that are featured in "Create an Illusion."

The Florida Writers Association Collection is an annual writing competition that showcases member writing and helps members grow their skills.

Each year, entrants write to a theme and sixty submissions are chosen for publication. A “Person of Renown” chooses ten stories for special recognition.

The Person of Renown this year is Mark H. Newhouse.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ms. Lizz Tutoring

Congratulations, Elizabeth Grey, for launching your new tutoring business: You are an enthusiastic and creative teacher that makes learning fun.


bottom of page